Solomon Airlines Flight IE349 (SOL349) Status

Status: Scheduled On time - Status Last Updated More Than 3 Hours Ago

The IE349 flight is Scheduled On time to depart from Suavanao (VAO) at 15:40 (+11 +1100) and arrive in Honiara (HIR) at 16:40 (+11 +1100) local time.

Departure

Airport: Suavanao (VAO)

Scheduled Time: 15:40

Actual Time:

Terminal - Gate: -

Flight duration: 0 minute(s)

Arrival

Airport: Honiara (HIR)

Scheduled Time: 16:40

Actual Time:

Terminal - Gate: -

Flight distance: 251 km / 135 miles

IE349 Flight history

Date Origin Destination Departure /
Actual departure
Arrival /
Actual arrival
Aircraft Duration Status
Tuesday, Mar 28, 2023

VAO Suavanao Airport

HIR Honiara International Airport

15:40 (GMT +11)

16:40 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Scheduled

Monday, Mar 27, 2023

VAO Suavanao Airport

EGM Sege Airport

11:50 (GMT +11)

12:30 (GMT +11)

None

40 minute(s)

Scheduled

Friday, Mar 24, 2023

VAO Suavanao Airport

HIR Honiara International Airport

15:40 (GMT +11)

16:40 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Scheduled

Monday, Mar 20, 2023

VAO Suavanao Airport

HIR Honiara International Airport

11:50 (GMT +11)

12:50 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Friday, Mar 17, 2023

VAO Suavanao Airport

HIR Honiara International Airport

15:40 (GMT +11)

16:40 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Monday, Mar 13, 2023

VAO Suavanao Airport

HIR Honiara International Airport

11:50 (GMT +11)

12:50 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Friday, Mar 10, 2023

VAO Suavanao Airport

HIR Honiara International Airport

15:40 (GMT +11)

16:40 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Canceled

Monday, Mar 06, 2023

VAO Suavanao Airport

HIR Honiara International Airport

11:50 (GMT +11)

12:50 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Friday, Mar 03, 2023

VAO Suavanao Airport

HIR Honiara International Airport

15:40 (GMT +11)

16:40 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Canceled

Monday, Feb 27, 2023

VAO Suavanao Airport

HIR Honiara International Airport

11:50 (GMT +11)

12:50 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Friday, Feb 24, 2023

VAO Suavanao Airport

EGM Sege Airport

15:40 (GMT +11)

16:40 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Monday, Feb 20, 2023

VAO Suavanao Airport

HIR Honiara International Airport

11:50 (GMT +11)

12:50 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Friday, Feb 17, 2023

VAO Suavanao Airport

HIR Honiara International Airport

15:40 (GMT +11)

16:40 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Monday, Feb 13, 2023

VAO Suavanao Airport

HIR Honiara International Airport

11:50 (GMT +11)

12:50 (GMT +11)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

60 minute(s)

Estimated

Friday, Feb 10, 2023

VAO Suavanao Airport

HIR Honiara International Airport

15:40 (GMT +11)

16:50 (GMT +11)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

1 hour(s) 10 minute(s)

Estimated

Monday, Feb 06, 2023

VAO Suavanao Airport

EGM Sege Airport

11:50 (GMT +11)

12:50 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Canceled

Friday, Feb 03, 2023

VAO Suavanao Airport

HIR Honiara International Airport

15:40 (GMT +11)

16:40 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Monday, Jan 30, 2023

VAO Suavanao Airport

HIR Honiara International Airport

11:50 (GMT +11)

12:50 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Canceled

Friday, Jan 27, 2023

VAO Suavanao Airport

HIR Honiara International Airport

15:40 (GMT +11)

16:40 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Monday, Jan 23, 2023

VAO Suavanao Airport

HIR Honiara International Airport

11:50 (GMT +11)

12:50 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Canceled

Friday, Jan 20, 2023

VAO Suavanao Airport

HIR Honiara International Airport

15:40 (GMT +11)

16:40 (GMT +11)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

60 minute(s)

Estimated

Monday, Jan 16, 2023

VAO Suavanao Airport

HIR Honiara International Airport

12:10 (GMT +11)

13:10 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Friday, Jan 13, 2023

VAO Suavanao Airport

HIR Honiara International Airport

15:40 (GMT +11)

16:40 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Monday, Jan 09, 2023

VAO Suavanao Airport

HIR Honiara International Airport

11:50 (GMT +11)

12:50 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Friday, Jan 06, 2023

VAO Suavanao Airport

HIR Honiara International Airport

15:40 (GMT +11)

16:40 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Canceled

Monday, Jan 02, 2023

VAO Suavanao Airport

HIR Honiara International Airport

11:50 (GMT +11)

12:50 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Friday, Dec 30, 2022

VAO Suavanao Airport

EGM Sege Airport

15:40 (GMT +11)

16:40 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Canceled

Monday, Dec 26, 2022

VAO Suavanao Airport

HIR Honiara International Airport

11:50 (GMT +11)

12:50 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Friday, Dec 23, 2022

VAO Suavanao Airport

HIR Honiara International Airport

15:40 (GMT +11)

17:05 (GMT +11)

None

1 hour(s) 25 minute(s)

Canceled

Monday, Dec 19, 2022

VAO Suavanao Airport

HIR Honiara International Airport

11:50 (GMT +11)

12:50 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Friday, Dec 16, 2022

VAO Suavanao Airport

HIR Honiara International Airport

15:40 (GMT +11)

17:40 (GMT +11)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

2 hour(s) 0 minute(s)

Unknown

Monday, Dec 12, 2022

VAO Suavanao Airport

HIR Honiara International Airport

11:20 (GMT +11)

12:20 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Friday, Dec 09, 2022

VAO Suavanao Airport

HIR Honiara International Airport

15:40 (GMT +11)

16:40 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Monday, Dec 05, 2022

VAO Suavanao Airport

HIR Honiara International Airport

11:50 (GMT +11)

12:50 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Canceled

Friday, Dec 02, 2022

VAO Suavanao Airport

HIR Honiara International Airport

15:40 (GMT +11)

16:40 (GMT +11)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

60 minute(s)

Estimated

Monday, Nov 28, 2022

VAO Suavanao Airport

HIR Honiara International Airport

11:50 (GMT +11)

12:50 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Monday, Aug 15, 2022

VAO Suavanao Airport

HIR Honiara International Airport

16:30 (GMT +11)

17:30 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Scheduled

Friday, Aug 12, 2022

VAO Suavanao Airport

HIR Honiara International Airport

10:40 (GMT +11)

11:40 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Scheduled

Monday, Aug 08, 2022

VAO Suavanao Airport

HIR Honiara International Airport

16:30 (GMT +11)

17:30 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Friday, Aug 05, 2022

VAO Suavanao Airport

HIR Honiara International Airport

09:20 (GMT +11)

10:20 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Monday, Aug 01, 2022

VAO Suavanao Airport

HIR Honiara International Airport

16:30 (GMT +11)

17:30 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Monday, Jul 25, 2022

VAO Suavanao Airport

HIR Honiara International Airport

16:15 (GMT +11)

17:15 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Monday, Jul 18, 2022

VAO Suavanao Airport

HIR Honiara International Airport

15:30 (GMT +11)

16:30 (GMT +11)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

60 minute(s)

Estimated

IE349 Flight statistics

Time No. flights On-time (avg) Delayed / Canceled Average delay
7 Days 3 100.0% 0.0% / 0.0% 0 minutes
15 Days 5 100.0% 0.0% / 0.0% 0 minutes
30 Days 9 77.78% 0.0% / 22.22% 0 minutes
60 Days 18 77.78% 0.0% / 22.22% 0 minutes
90 Days 26 76.92% 0.0% / 23.08% 0 minutes

More VAO-HIR Flights: IE341