Solomon Airlines Flight IE350 (SOL350) Status

Status: Scheduled On time - Status Last Updated More Than 3 Hours Ago

The IE350 flight is Scheduled On time to depart from Honiara (HIR) at 11:20 (+11 +1100) and arrive in Munda (MUA) at 12:20 (+11 +1100) local time.

Departure

Airport: Honiara (HIR)

Scheduled Time: 11:20

Actual Time:

Terminal - Gate: -

Flight duration: 0 minute(s)

Arrival

Airport: Munda (MUA)

Scheduled Time: 12:20

Actual Time:

Terminal - Gate: -

Flight distance: 330 km / 178 miles

IE350 Flight history

Date Origin Destination Departure /
Actual departure
Arrival /
Actual arrival
Aircraft Duration Status
Monday, Jun 03, 2024

HIR Honiara International Airport

VAO Suavanao Airport

11:20 (GMT +11)

12:20 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Scheduled

Friday, May 31, 2024

HIR Honiara International Airport

VAO Suavanao Airport

11:20 (GMT +11)

12:20 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Scheduled

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

HIR Honiara International Airport

VAO Suavanao Airport

11:05 (GMT +11)

12:05 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Scheduled

Monday, May 27, 2024

HIR Honiara International Airport

VAO Suavanao Airport

11:20 (GMT +11)

12:20 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Scheduled

Friday, May 24, 2024

HIR Honiara International Airport

VAO Suavanao Airport

11:20 (GMT +11)

12:20 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Wednesday, May 22, 2024

HIR Honiara International Airport

VAO Suavanao Airport

11:05 (GMT +11)

12:05 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Monday, May 20, 2024

HIR Honiara International Airport

VAO Suavanao Airport

11:20 (GMT +11)

12:20 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Friday, May 17, 2024

HIR Honiara International Airport

VAO Suavanao Airport

11:20 (GMT +11)

12:20 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Wednesday, May 15, 2024

HIR Honiara International Airport

VAO Suavanao Airport

11:05 (GMT +11)

12:05 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Canceled

Monday, May 13, 2024

HIR Honiara International Airport

VAO Suavanao Airport

11:20 (GMT +11) /
11:18 (1 minute )

12:20 (GMT +11) /
12:11 (8 minute early)

de Havilland Canada DHC-6

53 minute(s)

Landed

Friday, May 10, 2024

HIR Honiara International Airport

VAO Suavanao Airport

11:20 (GMT +11)

12:20 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Canceled

Wednesday, May 08, 2024

HIR Honiara International Airport

VAO Suavanao Airport

11:05 (GMT +11)

12:05 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Monday, May 06, 2024

HIR Honiara International Airport

VAO Suavanao Airport

11:20 (GMT +11)

12:20 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Friday, May 03, 2024

HIR Honiara International Airport

VAO Suavanao Airport

11:20 (GMT +11)

12:20 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Canceled

Wednesday, May 01, 2024

HIR Honiara International Airport

VAO Suavanao Airport

11:05 (GMT +11)

12:05 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Monday, Apr 29, 2024

HIR Honiara International Airport

EGM Seghe Airport

10:00 (GMT +11) /
09:58 (2 minute )

11:00 (GMT +11) /
10:51 (8 minute early)

de Havilland Canada DHC-6

54 minute(s)

Landed

Friday, Mar 24, 2023

HIR Honiara International Airport

MUA Munda Airport

14:20 (GMT +11)

15:40 (GMT +11)

None

1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)

Canceled

Friday, Mar 17, 2023

HIR Honiara International Airport

MUA Munda Airport

14:20 (GMT +11)

15:40 (GMT +11)

None

1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)

Canceled

Friday, Mar 10, 2023

HIR Honiara International Airport

MUA Munda Airport

14:20 (GMT +11)

15:40 (GMT +11)

None

1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)

Canceled

Friday, Mar 03, 2023

HIR Honiara International Airport

MUA Munda Airport

14:20 (GMT +11)

15:40 (GMT +11)

None

1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)

Canceled

Friday, Feb 24, 2023

HIR Honiara International Airport

MUA Munda Airport

14:20 (GMT +11)

15:40 (GMT +11)

None

1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)

Canceled

Friday, Feb 17, 2023

HIR Honiara International Airport

MUA Munda Airport

14:20 (GMT +11)

15:40 (GMT +11)

None

1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)

Canceled

Friday, Feb 10, 2023

HIR Honiara International Airport

MUA Munda Airport

14:20 (GMT +11)

15:40 (GMT +11)

None

1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)

Canceled

Friday, Feb 03, 2023

HIR Honiara International Airport

MUA Munda Airport

14:20 (GMT +11)

15:40 (GMT +11)

None

1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)

Canceled

Friday, Jan 27, 2023

HIR Honiara International Airport

MUA Munda Airport

14:20 (GMT +11)

15:40 (GMT +11)

None

1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)

Canceled

Friday, Jan 20, 2023

HIR Honiara International Airport

MUA Munda Airport

14:20 (GMT +11)

15:40 (GMT +11)

None

1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)

Unknown

Friday, Jan 13, 2023

HIR Honiara International Airport

MUA Munda Airport

14:20 (GMT +11)

15:40 (GMT +11)

None

1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)

Canceled

Friday, Jan 06, 2023

HIR Honiara International Airport

MUA Munda Airport

14:20 (GMT +11)

15:40 (GMT +11)

None

1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)

Canceled

Friday, Dec 30, 2022

HIR Honiara International Airport

MUA Munda Airport

14:20 (GMT +11) /
14:11 (8 minute )

15:40 (GMT +11) /
15:26 (13 minute early)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

1 hour(s) 15 minute(s)

Landed

Friday, Dec 16, 2022

HIR Honiara International Airport

MUA Munda Airport

14:20 (GMT +11)

15:40 (GMT +11)

None

1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)

Canceled

Friday, Dec 09, 2022

HIR Honiara International Airport

MUA Munda Airport

14:20 (GMT +11)

15:40 (GMT +11)

None

1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)

Canceled

Friday, Dec 02, 2022

HIR Honiara International Airport

MUA Munda Airport

14:20 (GMT +11)

15:40 (GMT +11)

None

1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)

Unknown

Friday, Nov 18, 2022

HIR Honiara International Airport

MUA Munda Airport

14:20 (GMT +11)

15:40 (GMT +11)

None

1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)

Canceled

IE350 Flight statistics

Time No. flights On-time (avg) Delayed / Canceled Average delay
7 Days 0 0% 0% / 0% 0 minutes
15 Days 1 100.0% 0.0% / 0.0% 0 minutes
30 Days 7 100.0% 0.0% / 0.0% 0 minutes
60 Days 16 81.25% 0.0% / 18.75% 0 minutes
90 Days 16 81.25% 0.0% / 18.75% 0 minutes

More HIR-MUA Flights: IE366 IE4382 IE800 IE384 IE382