Solomon Airlines Flight IE357 (SOL357) Status

Status: -

The IE357 flight is to depart from Gizo (GZO) at 11:25 (+11 +1100) and arrive in Choiseul Bay Airport (CHY) at 12:05 (+11 +1100) local time.

Departure

Airport: Gizo (GZO)

Scheduled Time: 11:25

Actual Time:

Terminal - Gate: -

Flight duration: 1 hour(s) 55 minute(s)

Arrival

Airport: Choiseul Bay Airport (CHY)

Scheduled Time: 12:05

Actual Time:

Terminal - Gate: -

Flight distance: 162 km / 87 miles

IE357 Flight history

Date Origin Destination Departure /
Actual departure
Arrival /
Actual arrival
Aircraft Duration Status
Monday, May 29, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

10:50 (GMT +11)

11:30 (GMT +11)

None

40 minute(s)

Unknown

Wednesday, May 24, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:55 (GMT +11)

14:35 (GMT +11)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

40 minute(s)

Estimated

Monday, May 22, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

10:50 (GMT +11)

11:30 (GMT +11)

None

40 minute(s)

Unknown

Wednesday, May 17, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:55 (GMT +11) /
14:07 (12 minute )

14:35 (GMT +11) /
15:06 (31 minute late)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

59 minute(s)

Landed

Monday, May 15, 2023

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

11:25 (GMT +11)

12:05 (GMT +11)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

40 minute(s)

Estimated

Wednesday, May 10, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:40 (GMT +11)

14:20 (GMT +11)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

40 minute(s)

Estimated

Monday, May 08, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

11:15 (GMT +11)

11:55 (GMT +11)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

40 minute(s)

Estimated

Wednesday, May 03, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:40 (GMT +11) /
12:48 (51 minute )

14:20 (GMT +11)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

40 minute(s)

Diverted

Monday, May 01, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:40 (GMT +11) /
13:35 (4 minute )

14:20 (GMT +11) /
14:20 (0 minute early)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

45 minute(s)

Landed

Wednesday, Apr 26, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:40 (GMT +11)

14:20 (GMT +11)

None

40 minute(s)

Unknown

Monday, Apr 24, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

11:15 (GMT +11)

11:55 (GMT +11)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

40 minute(s)

Estimated

Wednesday, Apr 19, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:40 (GMT +11)

14:20 (GMT +11)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

40 minute(s)

Estimated

Monday, Apr 17, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

14:30 (GMT +11)

15:10 (GMT +11)

None

40 minute(s)

Canceled

Wednesday, Apr 12, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:40 (GMT +11)

14:20 (GMT +11)

None

40 minute(s)

Unknown

Monday, Apr 10, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:40 (GMT +11)

14:20 (GMT +11)

None

40 minute(s)

Unknown

Wednesday, Apr 05, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:40 (GMT +11)

14:20 (GMT +11)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

40 minute(s)

Estimated

Monday, Apr 03, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:40 (GMT +11)

14:20 (GMT +11)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

40 minute(s)

Estimated

Wednesday, Mar 29, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:40 (GMT +11)

14:20 (GMT +11)

None

40 minute(s)

Unknown

Monday, Mar 27, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:40 (GMT +11)

14:20 (GMT +11)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

40 minute(s)

Estimated

Wednesday, Mar 22, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:15 (GMT +11)

13:55 (GMT +11)

None

40 minute(s)

Unknown

Monday, Mar 20, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:40 (GMT +11)

14:20 (GMT +11)

None

40 minute(s)

Unknown

Wednesday, Mar 15, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:15 (GMT +11)

13:55 (GMT +11)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

40 minute(s)

Estimated

Monday, Mar 13, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:40 (GMT +11)

14:20 (GMT +11)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

40 minute(s)

Estimated

Wednesday, Mar 08, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:15 (GMT +11)

13:55 (GMT +11)

None

40 minute(s)

Unknown

Monday, Mar 06, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:40 (GMT +11)

14:20 (GMT +11)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

40 minute(s)

Unknown

Wednesday, Mar 01, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:15 (GMT +11)

13:55 (GMT +11)

None

40 minute(s)

Unknown

Monday, Feb 27, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:40 (GMT +11)

14:20 (GMT +11)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

40 minute(s)

Estimated

Wednesday, Feb 22, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:15 (GMT +11)

13:55 (GMT +11)

None

40 minute(s)

Unknown

Monday, Feb 20, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:40 (GMT +11)

14:20 (GMT +11)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

40 minute(s)

Estimated

Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:15 (GMT +11)

13:55 (GMT +11)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

40 minute(s)

Estimated

Monday, Feb 13, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:40 (GMT +11)

14:20 (GMT +11)

None

40 minute(s)

Unknown

Wednesday, Feb 08, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:15 (GMT +11)

13:55 (GMT +11)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

40 minute(s)

Estimated

Monday, Feb 06, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:40 (GMT +11)

14:20 (GMT +11)

None

40 minute(s)

Canceled

Wednesday, Feb 01, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:15 (GMT +11)

13:55 (GMT +11)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

40 minute(s)

Estimated

Monday, Jan 30, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:40 (GMT +11)

14:20 (GMT +11)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

40 minute(s)

Estimated

Wednesday, Jan 25, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:45 (GMT +11)

14:25 (GMT +11)

None

40 minute(s)

Unknown

Monday, Jan 23, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:40 (GMT +11)

14:20 (GMT +11)

None

40 minute(s)

Unknown

Wednesday, Jan 18, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

13:15 (GMT +11) /
12:11 (63 minute )

13:55 (GMT +11) /
12:47 (67 minute early)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

36 minute(s)

Landed

Tuesday, Jan 17, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

14:37 (GMT +11) /
14:16 (20 minute )

14:33 (GMT +11) /
14:33 (0 minute early)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

17 minute(s)

Landed

Monday, Jan 16, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:40 (GMT +11) /
14:27 (47 minute )

14:20 (GMT +11) /
15:04 (44 minute late)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

37 minute(s)

Landed

Wednesday, Jan 11, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

11:55 (GMT +11) /
11:48 (6 minute )

12:35 (GMT +11) /
12:44 (9 minute late)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

56 minute(s)

Landed

Monday, Jan 09, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:40 (GMT +11) /
14:04 (24 minute )

14:20 (GMT +11) /
14:49 (29 minute late)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

45 minute(s)

Landed

Saturday, Jan 07, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

HIR Honiara International Airport

15:13 (GMT +11) /
13:51 (82 minute )

15:13 (GMT +11) /
15:13 (0 minute early)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

1 hour(s) 23 minute(s)

Landed

Wednesday, Jan 04, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:15 (GMT +11)

13:55 (GMT +11)

None

40 minute(s)

Unknown

Monday, Jan 02, 2023

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:40 (GMT +11) /
13:36 (3 minute )

14:20 (GMT +11) /
14:14 (6 minute early)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

37 minute(s)

Landed

Wednesday, Dec 28, 2022

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:15 (GMT +11)

13:55 (GMT +11)

None

40 minute(s)

Unknown

Monday, Dec 26, 2022

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:40 (GMT +11)

14:20 (GMT +11)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

40 minute(s)

Unknown

Wednesday, Dec 21, 2022

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:15 (GMT +11) /
12:48 (26 minute )

13:55 (GMT +11) /
13:29 (26 minute early)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

40 minute(s)

Landed

Monday, Dec 19, 2022

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:40 (GMT +11) /
13:31 (8 minute )

14:20 (GMT +11) /
14:00 (19 minute early)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

30 minute(s)

Landed

Wednesday, Dec 14, 2022

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:15 (GMT +11) /
13:28 (13 minute )

13:55 (GMT +11) /
14:05 (10 minute late)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

37 minute(s)

Landed

Monday, Dec 12, 2022

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:40 (GMT +11)

14:20 (GMT +11)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

40 minute(s)

Estimated

Wednesday, Dec 07, 2022

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:15 (GMT +11)

13:55 (GMT +11)

None

40 minute(s)

Unknown

Monday, Dec 05, 2022

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:40 (GMT +11)

14:20 (GMT +11)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

40 minute(s)

Estimated

Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:15 (GMT +11)

13:55 (GMT +11)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

40 minute(s)

Estimated

Monday, Nov 28, 2022

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:40 (GMT +11)

14:20 (GMT +11)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

40 minute(s)

Estimated

Wednesday, Nov 23, 2022

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:15 (GMT +11)

13:55 (GMT +11)

None

40 minute(s)

Canceled

Monday, Nov 21, 2022

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:40 (GMT +11)

14:20 (GMT +11)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

40 minute(s)

Estimated

Sunday, Nov 20, 2022

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:40 (GMT +11)

14:20 (GMT +11)

None

40 minute(s)

Canceled

Saturday, Nov 19, 2022

GZO Gizo Nusatupe Airport

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:40 (GMT +11)

14:20 (GMT +11)

None

40 minute(s)

Canceled

Wednesday, Jul 27, 2022

GZO Nusatupe

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

14:10 (GMT +11)

14:50 (GMT +11)

None

40 minute(s)

Unknown

Wednesday, Jul 20, 2022

GZO Nusatupe

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

14:10 (GMT +11)

14:50 (GMT +11)

None

40 minute(s)

Unknown

Wednesday, Jul 13, 2022

GZO Nusatupe

CHY Choiseul Bay Airport

13:15 (GMT +11)

13:55 (GMT +11)

None

40 minute(s)

Canceled

IE357 Flight statistics

Time No. flights On-time (avg) Delayed / Canceled Average delay
7 Days 2 100.0% 0.0% / 0.0% 0 minutes
15 Days 5 100.0% 0.0% / 0.0% 0 minutes
30 Days 9 100.0% 0.0% / 0.0% 0 minutes
60 Days 17 94.12% 0.0% / 5.88% 0 minutes
90 Days 26 96.15% 0.0% / 3.85% 0 minutes

More GZO-CHY Flights: IE358 IE352