Solomon Airlines Flight IE4324 (SOL4324) Status

Status: -

The IE4324 flight is to depart from Honiara (HIR) at 07:00 (+11 +1100) and arrive in Rennell Island (RNL) at 08:00 (+11 +1100) local time.

Departure

Airport: Honiara (HIR)

Scheduled Time: 07:00

Actual Time:

Terminal - Gate: -

Flight duration: 1 hour(s) 9 minute(s)

Arrival

Airport: Rennell Island (RNL)

Scheduled Time: 08:00

Actual Time:

Terminal - Gate: -

Flight distance: 233 km / 126 miles

IE4324 Flight history

Date Origin Destination Departure /
Actual departure
Arrival /
Actual arrival
Aircraft Duration Status
Thursday, Apr 25, 2024

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell Tingoa Airport

06:45 (GMT +11)

07:45 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell Tingoa Airport

09:20 (GMT +11) /
09:17 (2 minute )

10:20 (GMT +11) /
10:12 (7 minute early)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6 Twin Otter

54 minute(s)

Landed

Thursday, Apr 18, 2024

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell Tingoa Airport

09:20 (GMT +11)

10:20 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell Tingoa Airport

06:30 (GMT +11)

07:30 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Monday, Apr 15, 2024

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell Tingoa Airport

06:30 (GMT +11) /
07:11 (41 minute )

07:30 (GMT +11) /
08:04 (34 minute late)

de Havilland Canada DHC-6

53 minute(s)

Landed

Sunday, Apr 14, 2024

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell Tingoa Airport

06:30 (GMT +11)

07:30 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Saturday, Apr 13, 2024

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell Tingoa Airport

06:30 (GMT +11) /
06:44 (14 minute )

07:30 (GMT +11) /
07:53 (23 minute late)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6 Twin Otter

1 hour(s) 9 minute(s)

Landed

Thursday, Apr 11, 2024

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell Tingoa Airport

06:30 (GMT +11)

07:30 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell Tingoa Airport

09:20 (GMT +11)

10:20 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Tuesday, Apr 09, 2024

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell Tingoa Airport

06:30 (GMT +11) /
06:44 (14 minute )

07:30 (GMT +11) /
07:39 (9 minute late)

de Havilland Canada DHC-6

55 minute(s)

Landed

Tuesday, Apr 02, 2024

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell Tingoa Airport

10:30 (GMT +11)

11:30 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Thursday, Mar 28, 2024

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell Tingoa Airport

06:30 (GMT +11) /
06:39 (9 minute )

07:30 (GMT +11) /
07:38 (8 minute late)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6 Twin Otter

58 minute(s)

Landed

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell Tingoa Airport

06:30 (GMT +11)

07:30 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell Tingoa Airport

06:30 (GMT +11)

07:30 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Sunday, Feb 25, 2024

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell Tingoa Airport

06:30 (GMT +11)

07:30 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Saturday, Feb 24, 2024

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell Tingoa Airport

06:30 (GMT +11)

07:30 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Thursday, Feb 22, 2024

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell Tingoa Airport

06:30 (GMT +11)

07:30 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Monday, Feb 12, 2024

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell Tingoa Airport

07:00 (GMT +11) /
07:54 (54 minute )

08:00 (GMT +11) /
08:55 (55 minute late)

de Havilland Canada DHC-6

1 hour(s) 1 minute(s)

Landed

Sunday, Jan 28, 2024

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell Tingoa Airport

11:00 (GMT +11)

12:00 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Friday, Jan 26, 2024

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell Tingoa Airport

06:30 (GMT +11)

07:30 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Saturday, Jan 13, 2024

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell Tingoa Airport

06:30 (GMT +11)

07:30 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Thursday, Jan 11, 2024

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell Tingoa Airport

06:30 (GMT +11)

07:30 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Thursday, Dec 21, 2023

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell Tingoa Airport

07:30 (GMT +11)

08:30 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Tuesday, Dec 19, 2023

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell Tingoa Airport

07:00 (GMT +11)

08:00 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Thursday, Nov 16, 2023

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell Tingoa Airport

06:30 (GMT +11) /
06:24 (5 minute )

07:30 (GMT +11) /
07:17 (12 minute early)

de Havilland Canada DHC-6

53 minute(s)

Landed

Thursday, Nov 09, 2023

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell Tingoa Airport

06:30 (GMT +11)

07:30 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Tuesday, Nov 07, 2023

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell Tingoa Airport

06:30 (GMT +11)

07:30 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Thursday, Nov 02, 2023

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell Tingoa Airport

09:20 (GMT +11)

10:20 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Tuesday, Oct 31, 2023

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell Tingoa Airport

06:30 (GMT +11)

07:30 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Thursday, Oct 26, 2023

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell Tingoa Airport

06:30 (GMT +11) /
06:37 (7 minute )

07:30 (GMT +11) /
07:32 (2 minute late)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6 Twin Otter

55 minute(s)

Landed

Thursday, Aug 31, 2023

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell Tingoa Airport

06:30 (GMT +11)

07:30 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Tuesday, Aug 08, 2023

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell Tingoa Airport

07:00 (GMT +11)

08:00 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Tuesday, Aug 01, 2023

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell Tingoa Airport

09:50 (GMT +11)

10:50 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Tuesday, Jul 25, 2023

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell/Tingoa Airport

07:00 (GMT +11)

08:00 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Tuesday, Jul 18, 2023

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell/Tingoa Airport

07:00 (GMT +11)

08:00 (GMT +11)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

60 minute(s)

Estimated

Friday, Jul 14, 2023

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell/Tingoa Airport

06:45 (GMT +11)

07:45 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Monday, Jul 03, 2023

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell/Tingoa Airport

07:00 (GMT +11)

08:00 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Canceled

Tuesday, Jun 27, 2023

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell/Tingoa Airport

07:00 (GMT +11)

08:00 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Thursday, Jun 22, 2023

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell/Tingoa Airport

06:45 (GMT +11)

07:45 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Thursday, Apr 27, 2023

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell/Tingoa Airport

07:00 (GMT +11)

08:00 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Thursday, Mar 02, 2023

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell/Tingoa Airport

10:00 (GMT +11)

11:01 (GMT +11)

None

1 hour(s) 1 minute(s)

Canceled

Monday, Feb 20, 2023

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell/Tingoa Airport

06:30 (GMT +11)

07:30 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Monday, Jan 30, 2023

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell/Tingoa Airport

06:30 (GMT +11)

07:30 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Thursday, Jan 12, 2023

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell/Tingoa Airport

10:20 (GMT +11)

11:20 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Thursday, Dec 22, 2022

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell/Tingoa Airport

08:00 (GMT +11)

09:00 (GMT +11)

De Havilland Canada DHC-6-300 Twin Otter

60 minute(s)

Estimated

Wednesday, Dec 21, 2022

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell/Tingoa Airport

08:00 (GMT +11)

09:00 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

Sunday, Dec 18, 2022

HIR Honiara International Airport

RNL Rennell/Tingoa Airport

08:00 (GMT +11)

09:00 (GMT +11)

None

60 minute(s)

Unknown

IE4324 Flight statistics

Time No. flights On-time (avg) Delayed / Canceled Average delay
7 Days 0 0% 0% / 0% 0 minutes
15 Days 0 0% 0% / 0% 0 minutes
30 Days 0 0% 0% / 0% 0 minutes
60 Days 3 100.0% 0.0% / 0.0% 0 minutes
90 Days 13 92.31% 7.69% / 0.0% 76 minutes

More HIR-RNL Flights: IE4322 IE324 IE322