Auric Air Flight UI2040 (AUK2040) Status

Status: -

The UI2040 flight is to depart from Tanga (TGT) at 10:40 (EAT +0300) and arrive in Zanzibar (ZNZ) at 11:25 (EAT +0300) local time.

Departure

Airport: Tanga (TGT)

Scheduled Time: 10:40

Actual Time:

Terminal - Gate: -

Flight duration: 45 minute(s)

Arrival

Airport: Zanzibar (ZNZ)

Scheduled Time: 11:25

Actual Time:

Terminal - Gate: -

Flight distance: 126 km / 68 miles

UI2040 Flight history

Date Origin Destination Departure /
Actual departure
Arrival /
Actual arrival
Aircraft Duration Status
Sunday, Mar 26, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Scheduled

Saturday, Mar 25, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Scheduled

Friday, Mar 24, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Scheduled

Thursday, Mar 23, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Scheduled

Wednesday, Mar 22, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Scheduled

Tuesday, Mar 21, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Scheduled

Monday, Mar 20, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Scheduled

Sunday, Mar 19, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Scheduled

Thursday, Mar 16, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Unknown

Wednesday, Mar 15, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Unknown

Tuesday, Mar 14, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Unknown

Monday, Mar 13, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Unknown

Sunday, Mar 12, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Unknown

Saturday, Mar 11, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Unknown

Friday, Mar 10, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Unknown

Thursday, Mar 09, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Unknown

Wednesday, Mar 08, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Unknown

Tuesday, Mar 07, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Scheduled

Monday, Mar 06, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Scheduled

Sunday, Mar 05, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Scheduled

Saturday, Mar 04, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Scheduled

Friday, Mar 03, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Scheduled

Monday, Feb 27, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Unknown

Sunday, Feb 26, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Unknown

Thursday, Feb 23, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Unknown

Monday, Feb 20, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Unknown

Sunday, Feb 19, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Unknown

Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Scheduled

Monday, Feb 13, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Unknown

Sunday, Feb 12, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Unknown

Saturday, Feb 11, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Scheduled

Friday, Feb 10, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Unknown

Thursday, Feb 09, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Scheduled

Wednesday, Feb 08, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Unknown

Tuesday, Feb 07, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Unknown

Tuesday, Jan 24, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Scheduled

Monday, Jan 23, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Scheduled

Sunday, Jan 22, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Unknown

Saturday, Jan 21, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Scheduled

Friday, Jan 20, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Scheduled

Thursday, Jan 19, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Scheduled

Wednesday, Jan 18, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Scheduled

Tuesday, Jan 17, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Scheduled

Monday, Jan 16, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Unknown

Saturday, Jan 14, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Unknown

Wednesday, Jan 11, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Unknown

Tuesday, Jan 10, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Unknown

Monday, Jan 09, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Unknown

Saturday, Jan 07, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Scheduled

Friday, Jan 06, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Scheduled

Thursday, Jan 05, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Scheduled

Wednesday, Jan 04, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Scheduled

Tuesday, Jan 03, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Scheduled

Monday, Jan 02, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Scheduled

Sunday, Jan 01, 2023

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Scheduled

Saturday, Dec 31, 2022

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Scheduled

Wednesday, Dec 28, 2022

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Unknown

Saturday, Dec 24, 2022

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Unknown

Friday, Dec 23, 2022

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Unknown

Thursday, Dec 22, 2022

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Unknown

Wednesday, Dec 21, 2022

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Scheduled

Tuesday, Dec 20, 2022

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Scheduled

Monday, Dec 19, 2022

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Scheduled

Sunday, Dec 18, 2022

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Unknown

Saturday, Dec 17, 2022

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Scheduled

Friday, Dec 16, 2022

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Unknown

Thursday, Dec 15, 2022

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Unknown

Wednesday, Dec 14, 2022

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Unknown

Tuesday, Dec 13, 2022

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Unknown

Monday, Dec 12, 2022

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Unknown

Sunday, Dec 11, 2022

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Unknown

Thursday, Nov 24, 2022

TGT Tanga Airport

ZNZ Zanzibar Abeid Amani Karume International Airport

10:40 (EAT)

11:25 (EAT)

None

45 minute(s)

Unknown

UI2040 Flight statistics

Time No. flights On-time (avg) Delayed / Canceled Average delay
7 Days 3 100.0% 0.0% / 0.0% 0 minutes
15 Days 9 100.0% 0.0% / 0.0% 0 minutes
30 Days 22 100.0% 0.0% / 0.0% 0 minutes
60 Days 35 100.0% 0.0% / 0.0% 0 minutes
90 Days 56 100.0% 0.0% / 0.0% 0 minutes